Weather in Port Orange (Updated 4 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    75.6 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    7.15 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Orange

      • 26 Sep, Mon 86 / 72 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 87 / 72 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 87 / 72 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 87 / 70 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 85 / 72 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 84 / 73 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 83 / 74 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 83 / 74 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 83 / 74 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments