Weather in Port Orange (Updated 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    61.7 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the WSW at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Orange

      • 18 Jan, Wed 81 / 58 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 74 / 58 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 80 / 61 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 81 / 62 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 80 / 59 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 71 / 51 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 69 / 48 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 71 / 55 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 76 / 55 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments