Weather in Port Orange (Updated 8 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    71.9 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.55 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Orange

      • 23 Apr, Sun 84 / 66 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 82 / 59 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 85 / 62 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 86 / 63 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 86 / 69 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 89 / 71 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 86 / 70 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 86 / 68 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 84 / 67 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments