Weather in Port Orange (Updated 9 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.8 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Port Orange

      • 29 Mar, Wed 84 / 63 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 83 / 65 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 83 / 62 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 84 / 60 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 83 / 67 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 82 / 66 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 83 / 64 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 82 / 64 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 81 / 63 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri

    Comments